Alumni

Don't see yourself? Please contact lquick@illinois.edu.
Last updated 9/1/2016
Name
Date
Current Position E-mail
Ph.D.
Dee, Nicholas
2016
Lecturer, Cornell College  
Norgard, Amy
2015
Assistant Professor, Classics, Truman State University anorgard@truman.edu
Yona, Sergio
2014
Assistant Professor, University of Missouri-Columbia  
Lanski, Alison
2013
Adjunct Assistant Professor in Classics  and Course Support Specialist in the Kaneb Center for Teaching and Learning lanski.2@nd.edu
McConnell, Ryan
2013
Visiting Assistant Professor at Bowdoin College rmcconne@bowdoin.edu
Oh, Amy Hye
2013
Instructor, Classics, University of South Florida amyoh@usf.edu
Muich, Rebecca
2010
Coordinator of Programming & Academic Adviser, Lloyd International Honors College, UNC-Greensboro rmmuich@uncg.edu
Markovic, Daniel
2006
Associate Professor, Classics, University of Cincinnati daniel.markovic@uc.edu
Bay, Stephen
2004
Associate Professor, Classics, Brigham Young stephen_bay@byu.edu
Weaire, Gavin
2000
Associate Professor of Classics, Hillsdale College gweaire@hillsdale.edu
Trzaskoma, Stephen
1998
Professor, University of New Hampshire s.trzaskoma@unh.edu
Tsakiropoulou-Summers, Tatiana
1995
Associate Professor, University of Alabama  
Summers, Kirk
1993
Professor, University of Alabama  
MA for
K-12 Teaching
Minion, Sean
2016
Sycamore High School and Junior High minions@sycamoreschools.org
Marillier, Emily
2014
Hackett Catholic Prep, Portage, MI emilyjoanmarillier@gmail.com
Neff, Patrick
2013
Latin Teacher Bedford Area High School, PA neffp@bedfordasd.org
Norman, Jenny
2011
Latin Teacher East Peoria Community High School, Peoria, IL jnorman@ep309.org
Fraser, John
2008
Bosque School, Albuquerque, NM john.fraser@bosqueschool.org
Hunt, William
2008
Latin teacher Lanphier High School and Springfield Southeast HS, Springfield, IL whunt@sps186.org
Baldwin, Jonah
2008
Blue Valley North HS, Overland Park, KS Latin JDBaldwin@bluevalleyk12.org
Nees, Mitchell
2005
Oakdale Academy, Waterford, MI mnees@oakdaleacademy.com
       
MA
Huang, Melissa
2015
Freelance Editor  
Wash, Leon
2012
University of Chicago lwash@uchicago.edu
Lester, Samantha
2012
Software Support, Implementation, and Training Manager lestersn@gmail.com
Reed, Whitney (nee Carter)
2010
Church Administrator  
Fredrickson, Nathan
2009
PhD candidate, Religious Studies, University of California at Santa Barbara nfredrickson@umail.ucsb.edu
Neal, Kay
2009

Lincoln’s Challenge Academy, Instructor

b.kayneal@gmail.com
Hanses, Mathias
2009
Assistant Professor, Classics and Ancient Mediterranean Studies, Pennsylvania State University mhanses@psu.edu
Hubert, Ann
2009
Visiting Assistant Professor of English at Eureka College  
Goetze, Karl
2007
AP Latin, Ancient Greek Tutor/Teacher for WyzAnt Tutoring kgoetze@gmail.com
Petropoulou- Sofronis, Eleni
1993
Latin teacher at The High School of Saint Thomas esofronis@hs-stm.org
BA
Matravers, Vanessa
2016
Program Facilitator, Girl Scouts of Greater Chicago and Northwest Indiana & Substitute Teacher at Batavia Public School District 101 veneriscrustuli@gmail.com
Stark, James T.
2015
Latin teacher, Collinsville High School, IL magister.stark@gmail.com
Choi, Anna
2013
  anna.b.choi@gmail.com
Pinheiro, Christine
2009
Latin teacher at Peoria Notre Dame High School in Peoria, IL c.pinheiro@pndhs.org
Becker, Molly Ann
Membership and Programming Coordinator at the St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame and Museum becker30@illinois.edu
Truty, Andrew
Walnut Hills High School trutyan@cpsboek12.oh.us
Clarke, Caitlin
PhD candidate, Kinesiology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign