Retired Faculty

NameTitleEmail Address
Calder, WilliamProfessor Emerituswmcalder@illinois.eduCalder
Dengate, JamesAssociate Professor Emeritusjdengate@illinois.eduDengate
Hostetter, EricProfessor Emeritusehostett@illinois.eduHostetter
Jacobson, HowardProfessor Emeritushjacobso@illinois.eduJacobson
Mohr, RichardProfessor Emeritusrdmohr@illinois.eduMohr
Newman, JohnProfessor Emeritusj-newman@illinois.eduNewman
Parca, MarylineAssociate Professor Emeritamparca@illinois.eduParca
Pitard , Wayne Professor Emerituswpitard@illinois.eduPitard
Sansone, DavidProfessor Emeritusdsansone@illinois.eduSansone
Shanzer, DanutaProfessorshanzer@illinois.eduShanzer