Faculty

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail AddressProfile link
AugoustakisAntonyProfessor, Head, aaugoust@illinois.eduProfile
Bosak-SchroederClaraAssistant Professorcbosak@illinois.eduProfile
KreindlerKatharineVisiting Lecturerkrk1231@illinois.eduProfile
Leon RuizDanielAssistant Professordleon@illinois.eduProfile
SandersKirkAssociate Professorksanders@illinois.eduProfile
SolomonJonProfessorjosolomo@illinois.eduProfile
TraillArianaAssociate Professortraill@illinois.eduProfile
TzanetouAngelikiAssociate Professortzanetou@illinois.eduProfile
WaltersBrianAssistant Professorbwaltrs@illinois.eduProfile
WilliamsCraigProfessorcawllms@illinois.eduProfile
WitzkeSerenaVisiting Lecturersswitzke@illinois.eduProfile